Builder of the Year

NHBA Awards of Excellence 2021 | Niagara Home Builders' Association


Eligibility Guidelines

  • Builder must have entered at least three (3) other award categories
  • Builder must be registered with Tarion/HCRA and in good standing¬†
  • Builder must be an NHBA members in good standing for a minimum of one (1) year
Criterion Weight
Customer Commitment 30.0%
Design & Construction Quality 25.0%
Participation in Industry Advancement 25.0%
Community Involvement 20.0%